I Don’t Usually Win Contests

But I’ll never stop trying! Check out the link at the bottom of the sidebar that says “Help Me Knock Out Some Student Debt!” or you can click this link riiiiiight…. HERE!

This seems like a legit chance to win a little money for student debt relief, plus I was looking at the site, and it seems right up my alley and the alleys of those I love. Personal edification and community building for life!

Categories: Shameless Plugs | Tags: , | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “I Don’t Usually Win Contests

  1. Aunt Mary

    If I click on it, am I supposed to enter my email address or yours? You know me … always ready to help!
    xoxox

    • thejoblesswonder

      You know, I thought that clicking on it would have been enough, but it looks like they want people to actually use my link to enter the contest. And to enter the contest, you have to have student debt. So I’m not sure you can help me out… this time…

      • Aunt Mary

        If you figure out differently, let me know. Otherwise, I’ll just be ready for the next time!

Whaddaya think?

Blog at WordPress.com.

